Ihre SSB-Mitarbeiter

Mitarbeiterin Reimann  

Andrea Reimann

Steuerfachwirtin
Bilanzbuchhalterin

Telefon:  055 22 / 90 98-17
E-Mail: andrea.reimann@ssb-oha.de

  Mitarbeiterin Bachmann  

Bettina Bachmann

Anmeldung
Sekretariat

Telefon:  055 22 / 90 98-0
E-Mail: bettina.bachmann@ssb-oha.de

 

           

 

Mitarbeiter Heidergott  

Stephan Heidergott

Dipl.-Kaufmann


Telefon:  055 22 / 90 98-15
E-Mail: stephan.heidergott@ssb-oha.de
  Mitarbeiter Mrotzek  

Iris Mrotzek

Steuerfachangestellte
Finanzbuchhaltung
Lohnbuchhaltung

Telefon:  055 22 / 90 98-16
E-Mail: iris.mrotzek@ssb-oha.de

 

           

 

Mitarbeiter Feig  

Karin Feig

Steuerfachangestellte
Finanzbuchhaltung
Lohnbuchhaltung

Telefon:  055 22 / 90 98-21
E-Mail: karin.feig@ssb-oha.de

 

  Mitarbeiter Sprengel  

Claudia Sprengel

Steuerfachangestellte
Finanzbuchhaltung
Steuererklärungen

Telefon:  055 22 / 90 98-22
E-Mail: claudia.sprengel@ssb-oha.de